Organisationskomitee

Kontakt

 

 

Präsident 
Rolf Frei

E-Mail: praesident@kmt2020.ch

Vize-Präsidentin
Monika Sieber

E-Mail: vize-praesident@kmt2020.ch

Administration
Daniela Benz

E-Mail: info@kmt2020.ch

Finanzen 
Goar Hutter 
Stv. Yvonne Feuchtner

E-Mail: finanzen@kmt2020.ch

Medien/Werbung
Franziska Süess

E-Mail: medien@kmt2020.ch

Festführer / Sponsoring
Silvio Kläger

E-Mail: sponsoring@kmt2020.ch

Tombola
Flavia Jost

E-Mail: tombola@kmt2020.ch

Musikalischer Wettbewerb
Michaela Wiederkehr
Stv: Raphael Rebholz

E-Mail: wettspiele@kmt2020.ch

Foto folgt

 

  

 

 

 

Bau 
Rene Köppel
Stv: Deborah Kläger
Stv. Hanspeter Bösch
Stv. Roger Frei

E-Mail: bau@kmt2020.ch

Sicherheit
Markus Hofstetter
Stv. Armin Breu

E-Mail: sicherheit@kmt2020.ch 

Personal
Stefan Bucher

E-Mail: personal@kmt2020.ch

Rahmenprogramm
Janine Durot 
Stv. Gilbert Hutter

E-Mail: rahmenprogramm@kmt2020.ch

Festwirtschaft 
Werner Küttel
Stv. Monika Bucher
Stv. Janick Durot

 E-Mail: festwirtschaft@kmt2020.ch